Comets at home to Glasgow this Saturday night - 7:00pm at Derwent Park!
NEWS FILTER
  Find us on Facebook
  Follow us on Twitter
January 2013
Thu 31 Jan 2013
Workington Speedway would like to announce the launch of our Car Sharing Pool
Wed 30 Jan 2013
Workington Speedway are delighted to announce a key partnership with J Edgars & Sons for the 2013 season
Tue 29 Jan 2013
We caught up with Rusty after his return from Aus
Mon 28 Jan 2013
The public will get their first chance to see the new Workington team on track together at the official Press and Practice day on Saturday 23rd March
Fri 25 Jan 2013
Workington Speedway are delighted to announce that Kirkland Carpets have agreed to become one of our key sponsors for 2013
Thu 24 Jan 2013
The 2013 Premier League fixtures have been released and are now available online.
Tue 22 Jan 2013
The Promotion of Workington Speedway are very proud to announce the opening of our new Official Online Shop
Mon 21 Jan 2013
Rusty Harrison will return to the saddle sooner than expected with an invite to Somersets Christmas Cracker meeting
Mon 21 Jan 2013
Latest update from California on our very own Kenny Ingalls.
Thu 17 Jan 2013
New Comet Mason Campton endured count back heart break yet again in Australia whilst competing in the U-21 Championship
Wed 16 Jan 2013
Workington Speedway would like to invite you to spread the cost of a season ticket for 2013
Tue 08 Jan 2013
Workington Speedway are very pleased to announce that KC Superbikes of Carlisle have agreed to support the Comets in 2013
Mon 07 Jan 2013
Just two weeks after the season was over
Fri 04 Jan 2013
Every Saturday free tickets or merchandise will be given away to a Twitter follower, a Facebook liker or forum member chosen at random
Fri 04 Jan 2013
Mason Campton just missed out on countback for the chance to ride in the 3 round Australian Championships
www.workingtoncomets.co - official club website.
©2017 Workington Speedway. All Rights Reserved.

Photography
Dave Payne, Adrian Randall